Sibson cum Stibbington Village


The parish of Sibson-cum-Stibbington sits in the northernmost corner of Cambridgeshire, and forms part of Huntingdon District Council

To contact the Parish Council email Wendy Grey:

For website feedback contact Phil Jones

Archive of Council Minutes from 2006

Parish Councillor Miranda Riddington

Parish Councillor: Helen Facer

Parish Councillor: John Wright

John Wright


Address: The Old House, 16 London Road, Wansford



Parish Councillor: Dagmar Price

Dagmar Price


Address: Boheme, Drayton House, Wansford PE8 6JD




Chairman: Margery Beuttell

Margery Beuttell Chairman

Address: 3 Elton Road, Wansford


Parish Councillor: Ian Turner

Ian Turner

Address: On the Hill, New Lane, Stibbington, PE8 6LP

email (work)

Home: 01780 782067

District & County Councillor: Mac McGuire

Mac McGuire District & County Councillor

Mobile: 07843 394402

Vice Chairman: Michael Bradshaw

Michael Bradshaw

Address Castle Acre, New Lane, Stibbington PE8 6LW


Home 01780 782621 Mobile 07711 874833

Parish Clerk: Wendy Gray

Clerk: Mrs. Wendy Gray,

Address: 13 Dovecote Estate. Rippingale, Bourne PE10 0SJ

Phone: 01778 441312